Calendar

<< July 2017

August 2017

Wednesday 2nd August 2017 10:15Holy Communion
Thursday 3rd August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
From the Book of Common Prayer
Friday 4th August 2017 09:00Silent Meditation

Sunday 6th August 2017  The Transfiguration of our Lord
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 9th August 2017 10:15Holy Communion
Thursday 10th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
From the Book of Common Prayer
Friday 11th August 2017 09:00Silent Meditation

Sunday 13th August 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 15th August 2017  The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary
Wednesday 16th August 2017 10:15Holy Communion
Thursday 17th August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
From the Book of Common Prayer
Friday 18th August 2017 09:00Silent Meditation

Sunday 20th August 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 23rd August 2017 10:15Holy Communion
Thursday 24th August 2017  Bartholomew the Apostle
09:00Morning Prayer
From the Book of Common Prayer
Friday 25th August 2017 09:00Silent Meditation

Sunday 27th August 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 30th August 2017 10:15Holy Communion
Thursday 31st August 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
From the Book of Common Prayer
<< July 2017