Calendar

<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017  All Saints Day
10:15Holy Communion
Thursday 2nd November 2017  All Souls Day
09:00Morning Prayer
From the Book of Common Prayer
Friday 3rd November 2017 09:00Silent Meditation

Sunday 5th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 8th November 2017 10:15Holy Communion
Thursday 9th November 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
From the Book of Common Prayer
Friday 10th November 2017 09:00Silent Meditation

Sunday 12th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 15th November 2017 10:15Holy Communion
Thursday 16th November 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
From the Book of Common Prayer
Friday 17th November 2017 09:00Silent Meditation

Sunday 19th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 22nd November 2017  St Cecilia, Martyr
10:15Holy Communion
Thursday 23rd November 2017  St Clement, Martyr
09:00Morning Prayer
From the Book of Common Prayer
Friday 24th November 2017 09:00Silent Meditation

Saturday 25th November 2017  St Catherine, Martyr
Sunday 26th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 29th November 2017 10:15Holy Communion
Thursday 30th November 2017  Andrew the Apostle
09:00Morning Prayer
From the Book of Common Prayer
<< October 2017