Calendar

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 4th October 2017 10:15Holy Communion
Thursday 5th October 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
From the Book of Common Prayer
Friday 6th October 2017 09:00Silent Meditation

Sunday 8th October 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 11th October 2017 10:15Holy Communion
Thursday 12th October 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
From the Book of Common Prayer
Friday 13th October 2017 09:00Silent Meditation

Sunday 15th October 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 18th October 2017  Luke the Evangelist
10:15Holy Communion
Thursday 19th October 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
From the Book of Common Prayer
Friday 20th October 2017 09:00Silent Meditation

Sunday 22nd October 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 25th October 2017 10:15Holy Communion
Thursday 26th October 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
From the Book of Common Prayer
Friday 27th October 2017 09:00Silent Meditation

Saturday 28th October 2017  Simon and Jude, Apostles
Sunday 29th October 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
<< September 2017