Calendar

<< June 2017

July 2017

Sunday 2nd July 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
Monday 3rd July 2017  Thomas the Apostle
Wednesday 5th July 2017 10:15Holy Communion
Thursday 6th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
From the Book of Common Prayer
Friday 7th July 2017 09:00Silent Meditation

Sunday 9th July 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 12th July 2017 10:15Holy Communion
Thursday 13th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
From the Book of Common Prayer
Friday 14th July 2017 09:00Silent Meditation

Sunday 16th July 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
Wednesday 19th July 2017 10:15Holy Communion
Thursday 20th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
From the Book of Common Prayer
Friday 21st July 2017 09:00Silent Meditation

Saturday 22nd July 2017  Mary Magdalene
Sunday 23rd July 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
Tuesday 25th July 2017  James the Apostle
Wednesday 26th July 2017 10:15Holy Communion
Thursday 27th July 2017 09:00Morning Prayer
From the Book of Common Prayer
Friday 28th July 2017 09:00Silent Meditation

Sunday 30th July 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
<< June 2017